
Well, I was in my way to the office few weeks ago.. the rain has just stopped.. and I was in the traffic light waiting for the green light.
These five motorbikes in front of my car are about to turn right the same as I do. But the thing that I can't imagine is why do they just taking the position behind another making the stupid queue like this. There are still lot of empty spaces in front of my car for at least for another two rows.
I was thinking that one of the reason why do people takes motor bike in Indonesia is because of its size so they can pass car in the traffics. Sometime they tends to stop at the middle of the road so when the light turns green, they can take over the car or motorbike in front of them from the right side.
They have such a habit until their brain stops to think while driving, I thought.... :)
No comments:
Post a Comment